Seo Best Tips

Published on June 28 2018

201 Strong SEO Tips (Which Actually Work)


This Is the largest collection of search engine optimization tips on Earth.
The Best part?
All Of the search engine optimization techniques in this manual are 100% actionable.
So If you want higher rankings, take a look at the new manual.

 

Update Old Content

 

This Might be the most underrated on-page search engine optimization technique on the planet.
First Off, upgrading shows Google that you just care about your articles.
And The updated info and images tell users "This webpage is up-to-date". In fact, I upgrade all of my posts at least one time a year.

Experiment With Utilizing ONLY Your Keyword in Your URL

A Couple years ago I had an idea:
I Knew that short, keyword-rich URLs were greatest for SEO.
And Then I thought: "why not make my URL the precise keyword that I want to rank for?" .
And it worked! That is why today I (mostly) use URLs like: example.com/my-exact-keyword
Obviously, If you keyword stuff, these URLs can result in over-optimization. However, when coupled with moderate on-page SEO, I have discovered that keyword-only URLs help.

Publish Long Content

Several Industry studies (including ours) have found a correlation between extended content and higher positions. That is not to mention that publishing more content will skyrocket you to the first page. But there is lots of data out there to demonstrate that publishing 1000+ word content helps.

Use Short Blog Post Introductions (4-9 Sentences)

Long Intros make people run away from the site like it's on fire.
I've Found that brief blog post introductions (9 sentences MAX) provide an overview of your content without boring them to tears.
Here is An illustration from Backlinko:

Yup, That's a grand total of 5 lines. And the ordinary time on webpage for this guide is 4:27. That is no coincidence.

Written by kenasorrakira marieyahsejaisekas

Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post